For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

The Perfect Location


Price: £1.99
(as of Aug 14,2020 03:13:37 UTC – Details)


As you prepare to hit the sunshine with your e-book device, make sure you have the ultimate book in your catalogue. The Perfect Location is the definitive guilty pleasure and all you’ll need to wile away the hours.

Join three Hollywood actresses as they set upon The Perfect Location to create a film that will change each of their lives forever. The question is, can you guess which real life star each of these characters is based upon?

Calypso arrived to the party first. She glowed in the courtyard like a firefly, stunning in a One Vintage gold lamé dress from the 1920s that had been reworked for her. The beaded appliqué around the low neckline shimmered and a tulle detail around the skirt edged up over one side to reveal just the right amount of thigh. Worn with a pair of patent leather Christian Louboutin black slingbacks and her new evening bag from the Perugia flea market, Calypso shone in the dark.

Next came Rose: tall and slender in a peach georgette chiffon, halter-neck Chloé gown, she was beautiful. Her shoulders and arms were lily white, and she wore a gold Etruscan cuff on one arm and matching gold hoop earrings, which showed off her long neck. Her brunette hair was swept up into a ponytail and she had applied her makeup in such a way that it looked as if she had barely any on but her features were perfect. Rose was an icon and had the power and had real respect within the industry.

And finally Sapphira arrived and the whole table fell silent. She stood in the doorway of the courtyard, wearing a white leather Pucci mini dress, with a huge silver and black eagle on the front looking as if it were about to land on its prey. She wore no jewellery and long black hair hung loosely down her back. Her legs seemed to stretch forever, ending in a pair of Balmain suede calf-high boots, with five silver buckles up each side. Her entrance stunned the room; it was dramatic and powerful, not unlike Sapphira herself.

An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Adriana Trigiani.



From the Publisher

bestselling books; bestsellers 2019; romancebestselling books; bestsellers 2019; romance

bestselling books; bestsellers 2019; romance

bestselling books; bestsellers 2019; romance

image

image

bestselling non fiction; non fiction bestsellers 2025

bestselling non fiction; non fiction bestsellers 2025

leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Top