For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

The Choice: The top-ten Amazon bestseller


Price: £8.99
(as of Aug 07,2020 15:57:15 UTC – Details)


***THE TOP-TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER***

‘Beautifully written, taunt, tense and very clever. Definitely one to watch out for in 2017’ Claire Douglas, Sunday Times bestselling author of Last Seen Alive.

For fans of The Couple Next Door, I See You and He Said/She Said, The Choice is a hypnotic suspense debut from a remarkable new talent and explores the terrifying Sophie’s Choice scenario: What if you had to choose between your children?

Then:

Madeleine lived for her children. She’d always believed she’d die for them too. But on the morning of her twins’ tenth birthday her love was put to the test when a killer knocked on their door and forced her to make a devastating choice: which child should live, and which should die – her son, or her daughter?

Now:

Madeleine stands silent on the periphery of her fractured family, trying desperately to unravel why her world was so suddenly blown apart. But as memories of everything leading up to that tragic day return in agonising flashes, she begins to realise her family’s life still hangs terrifyingly in the balance…

‘Astonishing’ Karen Dionne

‘Nail-biting’ Saskia Sarginson

‘Brilliant’ Lisa Hall

‘Mind-twisting’ Alex Caan

‘Exceptional’ Claire Allan

‘Enthralling’ Liz Loves Books

‘Devastating’ Eleanor Moran

‘Addictive’ Netgalley reviewer

leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Top